Purchase on account | Fast shipping | Regional quality goods | Certified forest nursery

Weisstanne (Abies alba) Weichwandcontainer - HSBaum GmbH

Silver fir (Abies alba) soft-sided container


Regular price
3,75 €
Sale price
3,75 €
Regular price
3,99 €
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Characteristics

In addition to the spelling silver firis also the spelling white for the trivial names-fircommon.The botanists bezeireckon her as Abies alba.It can reach a maximum height of 50Meters can be reached. The growth can be classified asDescribe conical and upright.

Pollination as well as needlework

Abies alba is monoecious. There are both foreign populationsexercise as well as wind pollinationin front. The needle-shaped leaves are arranged individually and have a triangular leaf shapeto show a smooth leaf margin. The light green coloring can be seen as characteristicFeature of the pine cone definish.

Soil condition

Abies alba prefers a sandy to clayey soil with a significant nutrient content. Ahigh humus contentalso gratefully accepted.The silver fir can be considered relativefrugal kind definieren.It grows in both sunny and shady locations.

Provenance

The silver fir isto be found on the entire European continent. That is probably duedue to the already discussed undemanding nature of thisConifer. In Bulgaria sicHthe kindPrepared to an altitude of up to 2900 meters. Inthe last few years has beenthe silver firsome locations at renewedAfforestationReplaced spruce trees. Thereforen are die stocksfrom Abies alba in decline.

Uses

Abies alba woodis excellent for building veneeren, boxes,Masts and furnitureapplicable.To the PaThis conifer is also suitable for making piercing.In theWood industry as well as inthePulp industrythe silver fir enjoysthereforeto ein a high beliebbness. It is abouttherefore it is an excellent type of useful tree. The silver fir is suitablesomitgood forr a profitable oneForestryLocations with difficult soil conditions.

    For inquiries about origin, please use ourcontact form.

     

    Abies albaSilver fir

    827 01 North Sea coastal area
    Rhine-Westphalian Bay
    827 02 Northeast German lowlands and
    Lower Saxony inland
    827 03 Central and East German low and
    Hill country except Niederlausitz
    827 04 Lower Lusatia
    827 05 West German mountains and
    Upper Rhine Graben
    827 06 Thuringian-Saxon
    Northeast Bavarian low mountain range
    827 07 Bavarian and Upper Palatinate Forest
    827 08 Black Forest and Albtrauf
    827 09 Swabian-Franconian Forest
    827 10 Rest of southern Germany
    827 11 Alps and Alpine foothills,
    submontane stage
    827 12 Alps and Alpine foothills,
    high montane level

     

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review
    100%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    H
    H.M.

    Müller

Kauf auf Rechnung | Schneller Versand | Regionale Qualitätsware | Zertifizierte Forstbaumschule

Weisstanne (Abies alba) Weichwandcontainer - HSBaum GmbH

Weißtanne (Abies alba) Weichwandcontainer


Normaler Preis
3,75 €
Sonderpreis
3,75 €
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Eigenschaften

Neben der Schreibweise Weißtanne ist bei den Trivialnamen auch die Schreibweise Weiß-Tanne geläufig. Die Botaniker bezeichnen sie als Abies alba. Es kann eine maximale Wuchshöhe von 50 Metern erreicht werden. Der Wuchs lässt sich als kegelförmig und aufrecht beschreiben.

Bestäubung sowie Nadelwerk 

Abies alba ist monözisch. Es liegen sowohl eine Fremdbestäubung als auch eine Windbestäubung vor. Die nadelförmigen Blätter sind einzeln angeordnet und haben neben einer dreieckigen Blattform einen glatten Blattrand vorzuweisen. Die hellgrüne Farbgebung lässt sich als charakteristisches Merkmal der Tannenzapfen definieren.

Bodenbeschaffenheit

Abies alba bevorzugt einen sandigen bis tonigen Boden mit einem signifikanten Nährstoffgehalt. Ein hoher Humusgehalt wird ebenfalls dankend angenommen. Die Weißtanne lässt sich als relativ genügsame Art definieren. Sie wächst sowohl an sonnigen als auch an schattigen Standorten.

Provenienz

Die Weißtanne ist auf dem gesamten europäischen Kontinent anzutreffen. Das liegt vermutlich aufgrund der bereits thematisierten Anspruchslosigkeit dieser Konifere. In Bulgarien hat sicdie Art auf eine Höhe von bis zu 2900 Metern vorgearbeitet. In den letzten Jahren wurde die Weißtanne an einigen Standorten bei erneuten Aufforstungen durch Fichten ersetzt. Deswegen sind die Bestände von Abies alba rückläufig.

Verwendungsmöglichkeiten

Das Holz von Abies albaist hervorragend für den Bau Furnieren, Kisten, Masten und Möbeln einsetzbar. Zur Papierherstellung ist diese Konifere ebenfalls geeignet. In der Holzindustrie sowie in der Zellstoffindustrieerfreut sich die Weißtanne daher an einer hohen Beliebtheit. Es handelt sich also um eine ausgezeichnete Nutzbaumart. Die Weißtanne eignet sich somit gut für eine rentable Forstwirtschaft an Standorten mit schwierigen Bodenverhältnissen.

    Für Herkunftsanfragen verwenden Sie bitte unser Kontaktformular.

     

    Abies alba Weißtanne

    827 01 Nordsee-Küstenraum
    Rheinisch-Westfälische Bucht
    827 02 Nordostdeutsches Tiefland und
    Niedersächsisches Binnenland
    827 03 Mittel- und Ostdeutsches Tief- und
    Hügelland außer Niederlausitz
    827 04 Niederlausitz
    827 05 Westdeutsches Bergland und
    Oberrheingraben
    827 06 Thüringisch-Sächsisch-
    Nordostbayerische Mittelgebirge
    827 07 Bayerischer und Oberpfälzer Wald
    827 08 Schwarzwald und Albtrauf
    827 09 Schwäbisch-Fränkischer Wald
    827 10 Übriges Süddeutschland
    827 11 Alpen und Alpenvorland,
    submontane Stufe
    827 12 Alpen und Alpenvorland,
    hochmontane Stufe

     

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review
    100%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    H
    H.M.

    Müller